KTCY Board

Our Board

Our currently elected board as of January 2014

To send an email to the board at large, please email here.

TAA Board:

President: Dave Andersen
Vice President: Julius Frank
Secretary: Trina Andersen
Treasurer: George Riddle
Board Member: Gary Harding
Board Member: Deanna Frank
AOPA Airport Rep: Denny Presley
TAA Webmaster Mike Carter